new kitchen toys!

I got a pampered chef delivery this week from the party I hosted with my friend Sonia in November.  mmmmm early christmas!!! (I got my parents stuff too, and I know my mother is going to read this before christmas… you’ll never guess!)

I couldn’t resist taking pictures =)

cookie press

cookie press – with cookies

pie plate

pie plate – very nice and heavy – can’t wait to make a Christmas pie!!

deep dish stoneware pie plate

this thing is gorgeous. 2″ deep… stoneware… this begs a great tourtière.

mix and measure bowl

i’m not even sure exactly what i will do with this, but it is pretty useful for anything. the fact that it has a lid is awesome.

pinch bowls

pinch bowls - lids onpinch bowls… these are probably my favourite… i do love tiny things =)  they each have a lid, and still fit inside each other with the lids on!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

