Baking Beginnings…

Well, as luck would have it, I have sprained my ankle right at the beginning of the season. So, in an effort to stay sane while keeping my foot up, I’ve decided to finally start this page to organize my baking thoughts and ideas.  I also have a love for tiny items, which started manifesting in pictures of tiny food I was making… This site will be an amalgamation of all things Sweet and Tiny, so some posts may not be entirely food related.

I’m looking forward to finally having a place to share my love of baking and miniatures.

Leave a Reply

